Dawlish Swimming Club


Club Mark ASA Logo Swim 21 Logo

Welcome from your club committee, if you would like to contact any of the team below please do so through the contact us page.

The 2014 Committee

Darren Farley - Chairman                                                   Norman Storey - President


Hans Wardle-Secretary                                                                  Mary Schoeneberg- Treasurer


Jamie New-Competetion secretary                             Rachel Adey-Desk Manager


Gary Norton                                                               Clive Goodrum - Website


Mark Lockyer                                                            Joanne How



Other most valued committee members include: Nicki Bradford- Fundraising & club kit; Clare Humphries

We value our members support and welcome all volunteers. If you are interested in joining us please contact the chairman or any current committee member. Many thanks.